Today around 1:00pm just of Horsetooth and College I saw a BBY Evo 7, looked sick as hell!! I'm guessing just evo 7 rims, bumbers, spoiler ect. Just wondering if the guy driving was on the forum or not.
Indeed, theres a real 7 but its not titled correctly/at all in colo. he definately shouldnt be driving around with the paperwork messed up like that. he seems to have just bought the car with little or no knowlege of importation, or even evo's for that matter. Hopefully he will get things straightened out, and learn a bit about the car itself, lol
So yeah i just found out, it IS and actual evo 7! Found out today he I actually work right next door to him haha. Right hand drive and everything, I guess he bought it in Arizona and it is licensed and everything! He works over at Markley motors.
AutoForums.com is the premier network of enthusiast-owned
enthusiast-operated automotive communities.
We operate more than 100 automotive forums where our users consult peers for shopping information and advice, and share
experiences and opinions as a community.