Ralliart - Mitsubishi Evolution Forums: Mitsubishi Lancer Forum
Mitsubishi Evo Forum Mitsubishi Evo Forum Header Right

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Mitsubishi Evolution Forums: Mitsubishi Lancer Forum > Lancer Evolution Community > The Hangout
Register Forum Active Topics (T) Gallery Auto Loans Classifieds Garage Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance Advertise

The Hangout All non-tech and non-EVO related discussions. Login and say hello.

EvoTuners.net is the premier Mitsubishi Evolution Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-19-2005, 02:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Ralliart

I'm new to the Evo world, but know dsm's fairly well and have admired the EVO for as long as i can remember, I'm waiting to go to boot camp for the marine corps and afterwards hopefully i will finally buy my evo. but my question is this(i apologize if its been posted before, but i searched and did not find the answer i was looking for)

Where can you get Ralliart parts in the US?? Is there a website or anything that distributes them?
Offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-19-2005, 10:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Timeslip: 11.510 @ 115.12
Dynosheet: 367whp/386 lb-ft
Club Region: Rocky Mountain
Send a message via AIM to Warrtalon
Quote:
Originally Posted by lafnatu
I'm new to the Evo world, but know dsm's fairly well and have admired the EVO for as long as i can remember, I'm waiting to go to boot camp for the marine corps and afterwards hopefully i will finally buy my evo. but my question is this(i apologize if its been posted before, but i searched and did not find the answer i was looking for)

Where can you get Ralliart parts in the US?? Is there a website or anything that distributes them?
Pretty sure you have to get them from the UK...at least that's why a local club member has to do for all his Ralliart parts.