Hey, everyone check this out and tell me what you think. - Mitsubishi Evolution Forums: Mitsubishi Lancer Forum
Mitsubishi Evo Forum Mitsubishi Evo Forum Header Right

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Mitsubishi Evolution Forums: Mitsubishi Lancer Forum > Lancer Evolution Community > Regional EVO Clubs > SoCal EVO Forum
Register Forum Active Topics (T) Gallery Auto Loans Classifieds Garage Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance Advertise

SoCal EVO Forum SoCal, Vegas, and surrounding areas.
SoCal Region Homepage

EvoTuners.net is the premier Mitsubishi Evolution Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-28-2008, 07:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Hey, everyone check this out and tell me what you think.

Hello. Im new to this specific evo forum. i dont have an evo but my car has an evo 8 mr swap. i just want some feedback on the the car. everythings jdm. anyone that wants any info ill send you what works been done. probably faster than a lot of evos on this forum.
Attached Images

Offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-28-2008, 01:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Car: 03 EVO
Club Region: Mid Atlantic
Send a message via AIM to SicLanEvo
Very nice how hard was it to put the Motor in? Also is it AWD? What are the specs and numbers?
Old 10-28-2008, 02:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

bolts right in :] its fwd but i have the awd parts for it sitting at a buddys house. its his so i just need $1k haha so itll be there soon. heres the work done to it.