Snapping Axels? - Mitsubishi Evolution Forums: Mitsubishi Lancer Forum
Mitsubishi Evo Forum Mitsubishi Evo Forum Header Right

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Mitsubishi Evolution Forums: Mitsubishi Lancer Forum > Lancer Evolution Tech Forums > Drivetrain Tech
Register Forum Active Topics (T) Gallery Auto Loans Classifieds Garage Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance Advertise

Drivetrain Tech Transmission, clutch, flywheel, driveshaft, gears, differentials, transfer case, shifter, etc.

EvoTuners.net is the premier Mitsubishi Evolution Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-03-2008, 08:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Snapping Axels?

Alright, well first off im new to the EVO as i just came from driving an 07 MKV GTI. So, i found an EVO, at Courtesy Mitsubishi in So.Attelboro, an 06 EVO iX SE with
11k miles, and when iw ent and looked at it, i saw some mods, didnt look like anything major, as i said.. i wasnt too firmiliar with it. So we worked out financials and i ended up getting the car. So i took it home and long story short, i have these for a list of mods
Medallion Racing exhaust (i believe its catback)
Voltage meeter
Parron Front mount
injen intake
injen intercooler piping (upper and lower)
wrapped downpipe (not sure if its stock or not, but i dont see the point in wrapping a stock dp)
Manual Boost controller (but no boost gauge )
(found out after i brought it back):
a different compressor housing
tuned/flashed