EVO competitors? - Mitsubishi Evolution Forums: Mitsubishi Lancer Forum
Mitsubishi Evo Forum Mitsubishi Evo Forum Header Right

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Mitsubishi Evolution Forums: Mitsubishi Lancer Forum > Lancer Evolution Racing Forums > Drag Strip Tech
Register Forum Active Topics (T) Gallery Auto Loans Classifieds Garage Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance Advertise

Drag Strip Tech For sanctioned, legal Drag Racing. Preparation, technique, tips, and stories from the events. Tell us about your last event. No street racing discussions.

EvoTuners.net is the premier Mitsubishi Evolution Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-05-2007, 09:51 AM   #1 (permalink)

Question EVO competitors?

Hey guys Im planning on taking my car out to Fontana for some base runs as soon as my break-in period is done and over with. Since i'm new to the Evo (but not new to AWD turbos since I own a Tsi AWD) what would you guys consider some fare competition in the 1/4 mile? I would like a challenge, not just some easy matches. I kinda wanted to know ahead of time so I know who to line up with when I'm there.
Offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-05-2007, 10:13 AM   #2 (permalink)

Timeslip: 11.510 @ 115.12
Dynosheet: 367whp/386 lb-ft
Club Region: Rocky Mountain
Send a message via AIM to Warrtalon